What is “sharing”?

When you create a template, you can decide if you should share editing rights with others – and you would do this via the “Share” option on the Template Generator. Click on the “Share” tab, and enter the names of the person(s) you want to share editing rights with. As you enter the name the system will narrow the list of names available to select from.

Note that only “virgin” templates can be edited. As soon as a template becomes a checklist that has been used by any person, then it is “locked” and no editing by any editor is permitted.